Our Board

David Alvey


Unified Government of KCK/WYCO

Rev. C. L. Bachus

Mount Zion Baptist Church


Melissa Clark

CE Distribution, Inc.


Cathy Harding

Wyandotte Health Foundation/

KCK Women’s Chamber

Fur Finley

Google Fiber


Alan Fogleman

McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips


Sarah Frost

TranSystems Corporation


Kate Webb


Coreslab Structures, Inc.

Phil Gibbs, Jr.

Continental Consulting Engineers


Karl Phares

Infrastructure Committee Chair

Stinson Leonard Street

John Novak

The Best of KCK/WYCO Co-Chair

Newkirk Novak Construction Partners

Alise Martiny

Greater KC Building & Construction

Trades Council

Ryan Hogue

Kansas Speedway Corporation


Rebekah Baughman

2020 KCK Forward President

 Visit KCK

Dr. Greg Mosier

Kansas City Kansas Community College


Robert  McCormack

University of Kansas Medical Center


David Mehlhaff

Incoming Chair (2021) Marketing Chair

KC Board of Public Utilities

Valerie Mussett

Golf Tournament Committee Chair

 Design Mechanical Inc.

Marty Nevshemal

Sporting KC


Karen Orr

Providence Medical Center


Joab Ortiz

Chair 2020

Burns & McDonnell

Dan Peters

The University of Kansas Hospital


Tony Privitera

Immediate Past Chair

 Mark One Electric Co, Inc.

Daniel Silva

President & CEO

 KCK Chamber

Mike Smallwood

Legislative Committee Chair

Smallwood Lock Supply

Norm Smith

NPB Companies, Inc.


Margaret Steele

Best of KCK/WYCO Committee Co-Chair

Kansas Gas Service

Nick Suarez

Membership/Marketing Co-Chair

Newmark Grubbs Zimmer

Msgr. Stuart Swetland

Donnelly College


Jay Kimbrough

Country Club Bank


Myron Fears

Carter Broadcasting Group